Published menu dataset · 25 programmes · one clinic
Seoul skin treatment prices: Aurea Clinic — October 2026 (reported)
Seoul skin-treatment prices on this page are 25 selected programmes from Aurea Clinic's reported October 2026 menu, supplied on 1 October 2026, not a market-wide Seoul survey. The menu lists Rejuran Healer 2cc + Juvelook Skin 2cc at ₩350,000 before VAT (₩385,000 after adding 10% VAT), and Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots at ₩2,280,000 before VAT (₩2,508,000 after VAT); these are combination prices, not stand-alone procedure prices. Tables preserve the original KRW prices and show calculated VAT-added amounts with dated, approximate US-dollar references, before any other charges. Imported-filler prices are not published in this menu, the supplied images do not print an end date, and Aurea must confirm the current programme, availability and final written total before you make travel plans.
Use the dated prices to ask for a current quote
The October 2026 (reported) menu images do not print an end date. Ask Aurea Clinic to confirm the exact programme, current availability and VAT-inclusive final written price for your date before making travel plans.
The clinic checks availability first. Your appointment is confirmed only after you and the clinic agree on the details. You pay Aurea Clinic directly; Clinics Korea takes no treatment payment.
Replies Mon–Fri, 09:00–18:00 KST.
The price tables
All prices below come from the reported menu supplied by Aurea Clinic (Myeongdong, Seoul), supplied on 1 October 2026, and exclude 10% VAT. The additional KRW column is a calculation of the listed price plus 10% VAT, not a guarantee that no other charges apply. Approximate USD includes that calculated VAT, using a dated Federal Reserve H.10 reference of ₩1,356.51 per US$1 observed on 25 September 2026 (released 28 September 2026). It is rounded to the nearest US$10 and excludes card conversion fees. You pay the clinic directly in KRW.
Lifting & Tightening
Treatment guide →| Programme and quantity | KRW, excluding VAT | KRW + 10% VAT | approx. USD (+VAT) |
|---|---|---|---|
| ONDA 120kj + Titanium 120kj | ₩1,480,000 | ₩1,628,000 | US$1,200 |
| ONDA 90kj + Titanium 90kj | ₩1,170,000 | ₩1,287,000 | US$950 |
| ONDA 60kj + Titanium 60kj | ₩810,000 | ₩891,000 | US$660 |
| Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots | ₩2,280,000 | ₩2,508,000 | US$1,850 |
| Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 600 shots | ₩2,980,000 | ₩3,278,000 | US$2,420 |
| Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + Thermage 600 shotsSource lists this as a package; confirm all included add-ons | ₩3,680,000 | ₩4,048,000 | US$2,980 |
| Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + ONDA 60kj + second-generation Hyper TitaniumSource image does not state the Hyper Titanium energy | ₩1,470,000 | ₩1,617,000 | US$1,190 |
Downtime: varies by device, settings and individual. Sessions: confirmed at consultation.
Skin Boosters
Treatment guide →| Programme and quantity | KRW, excluding VAT | KRW + 10% VAT | approx. USD (+VAT) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rejuran Healer 2cc + Juvelook Skin 2cc | ₩350,000 | ₩385,000 | US$280 |
| Juvelook Skin 2cc + collagen booster 2ccThe Korean source names 콜라쥬스; confirm the exact product | ₩290,000 | ₩319,000 | US$240 |
| Rejuran Healer 2cc + Revive 2cc | ₩260,000 | ₩286,000 | US$210 |
| Re2O Skin 1 vial + Rejuran Healer 2cc | ₩790,000 | ₩869,000 | US$640 |
| Re2O Skin 1 vial + Juvelook Skin 2cc | ₩790,000 | ₩869,000 | US$640 |
Downtime: varies; injection-site changes can occur. Sessions: confirmed by the treating physician.
Toning & Laser
Treatment guide →| Programme and quantity | KRW, excluding VAT | KRW + 10% VAT | approx. USD (+VAT) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hollywood Toning + LDM 15 minutes + pack | ₩150,000 | ₩165,000 | US$120 |
| Hollywood Toning + LDM 6 minutes (5-session package) | ₩670,000 | ₩737,000 | US$540 |
| Hollywood Toning + LDM 6 minutes (10-session package) | ₩1,090,000 | ₩1,199,000 | US$880 |
| Hollywood Toning + one moisturizer mask + packThe Korean source labels the mask 모델링팩 | ₩220,000 | ₩242,000 | US$180 |
| Hollywood Toning + Titanium 60K (SHR) + pack | ₩490,000 | ₩539,000 | US$400 |
| Titanium 60K (SHR) + dual-pulse laser + packThe Korean source labels 듀얼펄스(색소); confirm exact device | ₩590,000 | ₩649,000 | US$480 |
| Black Peel + Potenza pumping + Agi laser + ASC exosome 5cc + packAgi laser is a transliteration of the clinic's 아기레이저 label; confirm the exact device and exosome product | ₩750,000 | ₩825,000 | US$610 |
| Black Peel + Potenza pumping + ASC exosome + packThe source does not state the exosome volume | ₩420,000 | ₩462,000 | US$340 |
| Black Peel + needle Rejuran 2cc + packThe Korean source labels 니들시너지; confirm the injection technique | ₩290,000 | ₩319,000 | US$240 |
| Black Peel + Agi laser + Potenza pumping + Rejuran 1 vial + packAgi laser is a transliteration of the clinic's 아기레이저 label; confirm the exact device | ₩620,000 | ₩682,000 | US$500 |
| Black Peel + diode laser + Agi laser + Rejuran 1 vial + packAgi laser is a transliteration of the clinic's 아기레이저 label; confirm the exact device | ₩480,000 | ₩528,000 | US$390 |
Downtime: varies by device, settings and individual. Sessions: confirmed by the treating physician.
Filler
Treatment guide →Imported-filler prices are not published in the reported October menu. Request an itemized current quote rather than inferring a price from an injection package.
Downtime: varies; swelling or bruising can occur. Sessions: confirmed by the treating physician.
Body Contouring
Treatment guide →| Programme and quantity | KRW, excluding VAT | KRW + 10% VAT | approx. USD (+VAT) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Body Lifting Basic: Body InMode FX + contour injection 100K + Ulfit 100 shotsSource lists example areas: abdomen, flank, thigh, arm, calves, upper arms, hip/leg area | ₩790,000 | ₩869,000 | US$640 |
| Body Lifting Premium: Body InMode FX + contour injection 120K + Ulfit 100 shots + body injection 1 vialSource lists example areas: abdomen, flank, thigh, arm, calves, upper arms, hip/leg area | ₩990,000 | ₩1,089,000 | US$800 |
Downtime: varies; redness, tenderness or swelling can occur. Sessions: confirmed at consultation.
How to compare Seoul skin-treatment costs with a US quote
Start with the same treatment unit: product name and volume for an injectable, or device generation and shot count for an energy-based treatment. Add 10% VAT to this menu, then ask whether consultation, numbing and aftercare are included in the other quote.
This dataset cannot establish an average Seoul price or predict savings against another country because it contains one clinic's promotional menu. It is most useful as a dated reference that helps you ask why a quote differs. Include flights, accommodation, time away and any follow-up arrangements in your travel budget. Read our Korea skin-treatment cost comparison guide before deciding whether the trip fits your plans.
Methodology — where these numbers come from
- Menu source and reported period
- The tables reproduce the menu supplied for Aurea Clinic (6–8F, 13 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul), a registered Korean medical institution, supplied to Clinics Korea on 1 October 2026. These are the clinic's own listed promotional prices, not a negotiated individual quote. The owner reported the images as the October menu; the images themselves do not print a month or end date. The dataset records the reported period 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31, not a clinic-confirmed validity deadline.
- Scope and limitations
- All 25 rows come from one clinic. The dataset is not a representative sample of Seoul, does not rank clinics and does not claim that the same price applies to another patient or date.
- Exchange rate
- USD figures use the Federal Reserve H.10 observation of ₩1,356.51 per US$1 on 25 September 2026, released 28 September 2026 and checked 1 October 2026. We add the menu's 10% VAT before converting and round to the nearest US$10. The reference is not live and is not your bank's rate; you pay in KRW. The immutable October 2026 (reported) CSV preserves its original conversion and VAT-excluded rows. It does not contain the new VAT-added display column. An FX update does not reverify a clinic menu.
- VAT
- Aurea Clinic's source menu states that the rows in this index exclude 10% VAT. Confirm the VAT-inclusive total and any other charges in the clinic's final written quote.
- Update cycle
- A new edition is planned for November 2026, but only a newly verified clinic menu can replace this edition. After 2026-10-31, treat these figures as historical October 2026 (reported) prices unless a newer edition is visibly published.
Frequently asked questions
Whose prices are in this index?
The index reproduces 25 selected rows from Aurea Clinic's reported October 2026 promotional menu. It does not establish a Seoul-wide Korean-patient price, a foreign-patient price or another clinic's pricing policy; compare only the exact product, volume, device, shot count, VAT status and validity period.
What does this price index cover?
The index covers one dated Aurea Clinic menu. It makes no claim about how most Seoul clinics publish or quote prices and should be used only as a one-clinic reference before requesting a final written quote.
Is VAT included in these prices?
No. Aurea Clinic's source menu states that 10% VAT is excluded from these rows. Ask the clinic for the final written amount and applicable conditions before treatment.
Can I pay by foreign credit card?
Confirm accepted card networks, cash, deposits and transaction limits directly with the clinic before your visit. The price dataset does not prove payment acceptance.
How often is this index updated?
The October 2026 edition reflects images supplied to Clinics Korea on 1 October 2026 as the clinic's October menu. The images state that VAT is excluded but do not print a validity end date. A new edition is published only after Clinics Korea receives a newer clinic source; confirm the current package and written total with Aurea before booking.
Does health insurance cover these treatments?
Coverage depends on the procedure, policy and insurer. Do not assume the treatment or a later complication is covered; obtain written confirmation from your insurer and keep the clinic's itemized quote, receipt and treatment record.
How much is the Rejuran and Juvelook combination in US dollars, including VAT?
Aurea's reported October 2026 menu lists Rejuran Healer 2cc + Juvelook Skin 2cc at ₩350,000 before VAT. Adding 10% VAT gives ₩385,000, before any other charges. That is approximately US$280 at the Federal Reserve H.10 reference of ₩1,356.51 per US$1 observed on 25 September 2026, rounded to the nearest US$10. This is a combination price, not a stand-alone Juvelook or Rejuran price. The clinic confirms the final KRW quote; your card provider may use a different exchange rate and charge fees.
How should I compare a Seoul skin-treatment quote with a US clinic quote?
Compare the same product and volume, device generation, treatment area, shot count and number of sessions. Ask both clinics to itemize consultation, numbing, aftercare and applicable taxes. For a trip, add flights, accommodation, time away and any follow-up arrangements. This one-clinic menu does not establish a US or Seoul average, guaranteed savings, equivalent medical suitability or US product approval.
Can I request an Aurea appointment in English before flying from the US?
You can submit an Aurea availability request in English through Clinics Korea. A request is not a confirmed appointment; Aurea must confirm the date, programme, written final price and consultation-language arrangements. English enquiry support does not guarantee English medical consultation or interpreting. Wait for clinic confirmation before making treatment-dependent travel plans.
Cite this dataset
Journalists, bloggers and creators are welcome to use these figures with attribution:
Clinics Korea, Aurea Clinic Published Menu Dataset, October 2026 (reported) edition. www.clinics-korea.com/guides/seoul-dermatology-price-index
This index is informational and is not medical advice. Verify the medical institution and responsible physician. Treatment decisions are made between you and the treating professional.